BOOK NOW
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Room

ROOMS

At the Hôtel Madeleine Plaza, we take great care to ensure our rooms offer everything you need to recharge your batteries. Tranquility, air-conditioning, double-paned windows, subtle decor, sleek curtains...our 49 contemporary style rooms are both classic and sophisticated, and can sleep anywhere from 1 to 4 people (depending on their category).

Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Classic Room

Classic Room

  • Up to 2 people
  • 1 double bed or twin beds
  • 14 to 16 m²
  • Air conditioning
  • Free WIFI
  • Flat-screen television with satellite TV
  • Canal+
  • Telephone
  • Radio
  • Safe box
  • Welcome tray
  • Mini-bar
  • Bathroom with shower and bathtub
  • Hair dryer
  • Welcome Amenities

Classic rooms are incredibly elegant and done in a minimalist style that is both gorgeous and enticing. Approximately 14 to 16m² in size, these rooms can accommodate 1-2 guests. They contain one large bed (150x200) or two twin beds (90x190).

BOOK NOW
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Cosy Room

Cosy Room

  • Up to 2 people
  • 1 Double Bed or twin beds
  • 15 to 17m²
  • Air conditioning
  • Free WIFI
  • Flat-screen television with satellite TV
  • Canal+
  • Telephone
  • Radio
  • Safe box
  • Welcome tray
  • Mini-bar
  • Bathroom with shower and bathtub
  • Hair dryer
  • Welcome Amenities
  • Bathrobe and slippers

Comfortable and inviting, Cosy rooms (also called “Double Cosy” rooms) are done in a sophisticatedly simple and cushy decor for the ultimate in seduction and charm. Uncluttered and elegant, these 15 to 17m² rooms directly overlook Place de la Madeleine or Rue Tronchet. They can accommodate 1-2 guests, and contain one large bed (180x200) or two twin beds (80x200). Some Cosy rooms also have balconies.

BOOK NOW
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Superior Room

Superior Room

  • Up to 2 people
  • 1 double bed or twin beds
  • 17 to 19m²
  • Air conditioning
  • Free WIFI
  • Flat-screen television with satellite TV
  • Canal+
  • Telephone
  • Radio
  • Safe box
  • Welcome Tray
  • Mini-bar
  • Bathroom with shower and bathtub
  • Hair dryer
  • Welcome Amenities
  • Bathrobe and slippers

Done in stylish tones of gray, blue, and chestnut, Superior rooms embody the simple, luxurious, and welcoming feel that is exclusive to first-class hotels. 17 to 19m² in size, Superior rooms overlook Place de la Madeleine or the hotel’s inner courtyard. Some Superior rooms offer a glimpse of the famous Eiffel Tower. Some of them also have balconies. They can accommodate 1-2 guests, and contain one large bed (160x200) or two twin beds (80x200).

BOOK NOW
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room

  • Up to 2 people
  • 1 double bed or twin beds
  • 19 to 23m²
  • Air conditioning
  • Free WIFI
  • Flat-screen television with satellite TV
  • Canal+
  • Telephone
  • Radio
  • Safe box
  • Welcome tray
  • Nespresso Coffee Machine
  • Mini-bar
  • Bathroom with shower and bathtub
  • Hair dryer
  • Welcome Amenities
  • Bathrobe and slippers

Spacious and welcoming, Deluxe rooms are designed to spark your imagination. They feature an armchair and a desk with chair, and beckon you to unwind in the comfort of a space that brims with light and softness. Large plush curtains add a touch of unmistakable warmth to these rooms, which are highlighted by charming small lamps that are designed to perfection. 19 to 230m² in size, Deluxe rooms boast incredible panoramic views of Place de la Madeleine, as well as views of the Eiffel Tower. They can accommodate 1-2 guests, and contain one large bed (160x200) or two twin beds (90x200).

BOOK NOW
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Duplex Room

Duplex Room

  • Up to 4 people
  • 1 double bed & 2 single beds
  • 21 to 27m²
  • Air conditioning
  • Free WIFI
  • Flat-screen television with satellite TV
  • Canal+
  • Telephone
  • Radio
  • Safe box
  • Welcome Tray
  • Coffee Machine Nespresso
  • Mini-bar
  • Bathroom with shower and bathtub
  • Hair dryer
  • Welcome Amenities
  • Bathrobe & slippers

These top-of-the-line, from 21 to 27m² rooms overlook Rue Tronchet or Place de la Madeleine and offer a bird’s eye view of the church. Duplexes are available in three sizes, depending on the number of people in your group. They are designed with two floors and a balcony, and can accommodate 1-4 guests. Intimate yet perfect for families, Duplexes are beautifully furnished and boast ceiling beams which provide for a magnificent mix of luxury and simplicity. Ideal for families or groups of friends.

BOOK NOW

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW

RÉSERVEZ
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Chambre

CHAMBRES

A l’hôtel Madeleine Plaza, nous apportons un soin tout particulier à nos chambres car nous voulons que nos clients puissent s’y ressourcer pleinement. Calme, climatisation, fenêtres à double-vitrage, décoration discrète, rideaux unis, nos 49 chambres d’inspiration contemporaine sont à la fois classiques et raffinées et peuvent accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes suivant la catégorie.

Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Chambre Classique

Chambre Classique

  • Jusqu'à 2 personnes
  • 1 Lit double ou lits jumeaux
  • 14 à 16m²
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi Gratuit
  • Téléviseur satellite à écran plat
  • Canal+
  • Téléphone
  • Radio
  • Coffre-Fort
  • Plateau de Courtoisie
  • Mini Bar
  • Salle de bain avec douche et baignoire
  • Sèche cheveux
  • Produits d'accueil

D’une grande élégance, la Chambre Classique enchante et ravit par sa beauté et son style épuré. D’une surface d’environ 14 à 16m², cette chambre peut accueillir 1 à 2 personnes et comprend : un grand lit (1.50m x 2.00m) ou deux lits jumeaux (0,90m x 1,90m).

RÉSERVEZ
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Chambre Cosy

Chambre Cosy

  • Jusqu'à 2 personnes
  • 1 Lit double ou lits jumeaux
  • 15 à 17m²
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi Gratuit
  • Téléviseur satellite à écran plat
  • Canal+
  • Téléphone
  • Radio
  • Coffre-Fort
  • Plateau de Courtoisie
  • Mini Bar
  • Salle de bain avec douche et baignoire
  • Sèche cheveux
  • Produits d'accueil
  • Peignoir et chaussons

Chaleureuse et confortable, la Chambre Cosy, appelée aussi Double Cosy, est une ode à la séduction par la sobriété raffinée qu’elle dégage et le décor douillet qu’elle impose. A la fois simple et gracieuse, cette chambre de 15 à 17m² donne de plein cœur sur la Place de la Madeleine ou, au choix, sur la rue Tronchet. Elle peut accueillir 1 à 2 personnes et comprend : un grand lit (1,50m x 2,00m) ou deux lits jumeaux (0,80 m x 2,00m). La Chambre Cosy peut disposer d’un balcon.

RÉSERVEZ
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Chambres Supérieures

Chambre Supérieure

  • Jusqu'à 2 personnes
  • 1 Lit double ou lits jumeaux
  • 17 à 19m²
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi Gratuit
  • Téléviseur satellite à écran plat
  • Canal+
  • Téléphone
  • Radio
  • Coffre-Fort
  • Plateau de Courtoisie
  • Mini Bar
  • Salle de bain avec douche et baignoire
  • Sèche cheveux
  • Produits d'accueil
  • Peignoir et chaussons

Aménagée avec des teintes grisées, bleutées ou couleur châtaigne, la Chambre Supérieure crée l’ambiance par son style à la fois dépouillé, luxueux et chaleureux lui conférant une harmonie de grand standing. D’une surface de 17 à 19m², la Chambre Supérieure donne également sur la place de la Madeleine ou sur la cour intérieure. On peut même apercevoir de certaines chambres la célèbre Tour Eiffel. Certaines chambres de cette catégorie disposent d’un balcon. Elle peut accueillir 1 à 2 personnes et comprend : un grand lit (1,60m x 2,00m) ou deux lits jumeaux (0,80m x 2,00m).

RÉSERVEZ
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Chambre Deluxe

Chambre Deluxe

  • Jusqu'à 2 personnes
  • 1 Lit double ou lits jumeaux
  • 19 à 23m²
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi Gratuit
  • Téléviseur satellite à écran plat
  • Canal+
  • Téléphone
  • Radio
  • Coffre-Fort
  • Plateau de Courtoisie
  • Machine à Café Nespresso
  • Mini Bar
  • Salle de bain avec douche et baignoire
  • Sèche cheveux
  • Produits d'accueil
  • Peignoir et chaussons

Spacieuse et généreuse, superbement aménagée dans un décor de rêve avec fauteuil, chaise et bureau, la Chambre Deluxe invite au calme et au confort dans une atmosphère baignée de douceur et de lumière. Ses grands rideaux et voilages ne manquent pas non plus d’ajouter à l’ensemble une note particulièrement chaleureuse, que viennent agrémenter de charmantes petites lampes, stylées à la perfection. D’une superficie de 19 à 23m², la Chambre Deluxe offre un panorama exceptionnel avec vue sur la Place de la Madeleine ou encore, vue sur la Tour Eiffel. Elle peut accueillir 1 à 2 personnes et comprend : un grand lit (1,60m x 2,00m) ou deux lits jumeaux (0,90m x 2,00m).

RÉSERVEZ
Hotel Madeleine Plaza - Chambre Duplex

Chambre Duplex

  • Jusqu'à 4 personnes
  • 1 Lit double ou deux lits individuels
  • 21 à 27m²
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi Gratuit
  • Téléviseur satellite à écran plat
  • Canal+
  • Téléphone
  • Radio
  • Coffre-Fort
  • Plateau de Courtoisie
  • Machine à Café Nespresso
  • Mini Bar
  • Salle de bain avec douche et baignoire
  • Sèche cheveux
  • Produits d'accueil
  • Peignoir et chaussons

De très grand standing et dotée d’une surface de 21 à 27 m², donnant sur la rue Tronchet ou la Place de la Madeleine avec vue plongeante sur l’église, la Chambre Duplex se décline sous trois configurations selon le nombre de personnes qu’elle accueille. Disposant d’un balcon, d’un étage et d’un rez-de-chaussée, elle peut héberger de 1 à 4 personnes et son cadre, à la fois intimiste et familial, joliment aménagé de poutres au plafond, est un parfait mélange de luxe et de simplicité en même temps. Idéal pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis.

RÉSERVEZ

Nous vous demandons votre permission d'utiliser des cookies sur ce site pour mieux vous servir | En savoir plus

OK PAS POUR LE MOMENT